Vorstand

Gemeinsame E-Mail: vorstand@sc04-schwabach.de

Reinhard Hader
Telefon: 09122 1807190
E-Mail: reinhard.hader@sc04-schwabach.de

Helmut Räthe
Telefon: 09122 86212
E-Mail: helmut.raethe@sc04-schwabach.de

Matthias Wenger
Telefon: 0176 30368912
E-Mail: matthias.wenger@sc04-schwabach.de

1. Kassierin

Sieglinde Kiefhaber
Telefon: 09122 71370

2. Kassier

Achim Buchwald
Telefon: 09122 8083098
E-Mail: achim.buchwald@sc04-schwabach.de

Schriftführerin

Sabine Wehrer
Telefon: 09122 1854302
E-Mail: sabine.wehrer@sc04-schwabach.de

Geschäftsstelle

Nördlinger Straße 48
91126 Schwabach
Telefon: 09122 8737470
E-Mail: geschaeftsstelle@sc04-schwabach.de

Elfriede Braun
Telefon: 09122 8737470
E-Mail: elfriede.braun@sc04-schwabach.de

Frieda Kromer
Telefon: 09122 8737470
E-Mail: frieda.kromer@sc04-schwabach.de

Beisitzer

Dieter Distler
Telefon: 09122 61573

Andreas Mari
Telefon: 0179 2183941
E-Mail: andreas.mari@sc04-schwabach.de

Erich Halbig

Externe Berater

Richard Schwager
Alfred Dornisch
Eberhard Schwarz

Technischer Leiter

Dieter Distler
Telefon: 09122 61573

Frauenwartin

Sabine Wehrer
Telefon: 09122 1854302
E-Mail: sabine.wehrer@sc04-schwabach.de

Ehrenamtsbeauftragte

Angelika Roth
Telefon: 09122 61573

Jugendleiter

Georg Theil
Telefon: 09122 86571

Archivar

Heinz Kellner
Telefon: 09122 82812

Internet

Sebastian Wurm
E-Mail: sebastian.wurm@sc04-schwabach.de

Vereinszeitung

Benjamin Brandt
E-Mail: benjamin.brandt@sc04-schwabach.de

Revisoren

Horst Knapp
Herrmann Bräutigam

Ältestenrat

Manfred Pylipp
Klaus Räthe
Egon Fuchs

Ehrenvorsitzende

Josef Spindler
Günther Bussinger
Volker Hausmann